Contacts

tiziano.riva@zambongroup.com
Nord America - Tiziano
Riva
maged.fawzy@zambongroup.com
Middle East & Africa - Maged
Fawzy
claudio.veronesi@zambongroup.com
Europa - Claudio
Veronesi
andres.bohorquez@zambongroup.com
Latam - Andres
Bohorquez
ronny.halim@zambon-indonesia.com
Far East - Ronny
Halim
zaza.kekelia@zambon.ru
CIS - Zaza A.
Kekelia
Franck.Wibaux@ZambonGroup.com
Maghreb, French West Africa & Other -
Franck Wibaux
Tiziano.Riva@zambongroup.com
Australia - Tiziano
Riva
Partnering out

What we have to offer

We constantly evaluate new partnering opportunities for our entire portfolio for countries where our products are currently not marketed.